Root Chakra

The Root Chakra is the seventh chakra, located at the base of the spine. Symbolized as a four petaled lotus flower with a down-pointing triangle, and the colour red. It…

Continue ReadingRoot Chakra
Read more about the article Sacral Chakra
binary comment

Sacral Chakra

The Sacral Chakra is the sixth chakra and is located a few finger widths below the navel. It is most commonly symbolised by the colour orange, a six petal lotus…

Continue ReadingSacral Chakra